Server 1
Episode 1 : A Touch-and-Go Situation! Gohan, Protect the Four-Star Ball! Episode 2 : The Countdown to Battle Begins! Enter, The Ginyu Force! Episode 3 : First Up for the Ginyu Force! Guldo’s Time Freeze! Episode 4 : The Nightmare Recoome! Come Out and Play, Vegeta! Episode 5 : Goku Arrives At Last! Take Down the Ginyu Force! Episode 6 : The Star Player Appears! Ginyu vs. Goku! Episode 7 : Full Power, Goku! Captain Ginyu’s Desperate Attack! Episode 8 : Surprise! Goku is Ginyu and Ginyu is Goku!? Episode 9 : Goku’s Comeback! Call Forth Porunga! Episode 10 : Frieza Closes In! Mighty Porunga, Grant Our Wish! Episode 11 : A Nightmare Transformation! Frieza's Power Level-One Million!? Episode 12 : Frieza Bares His Fangs! Gohan's Overwhelming Attack Episode 13 : Piccolo Reborn! Frieza's Second Transformation Episode 14 : Frieza's Final Transformation: The Ultimate Nightmare Begins Episode 15 : The Moment of Truth Approaches! Goku Back in Action! Episode 16 : Defeat Frieza, Goku! The Tears of the Proud Saiyan Prince! Episode 17 : Goku vs. Frieza! The Super Showdown Begins! Episode 18 : A Boundary-Pushing Brawl! Goku, Frieza, and Ginyu Again? Episode 19 : Kaio-Ken Times Twenty! An All-Or-Nothing Kamehame-Ha! Episode 20 : The Final Trump Card! Goku's Ultimate Spirit Bomb! Episode 21 : Awaken, Legendary Warrior! Goku the Super Saiyan! Episode 22 : The Angry Super Saiyan! Goku Throws Down the Gauntlet! Episode 23 : Avenge the Fallen, Goku! Countdown to the Planet's Destruction! Episode 24 : Full Power Frieza! Shenron, Grant Our Wish! Episode 25 : Goku's Furious Roar! A Last-Minute Wish! Episode 26 : Duel on a Vanishing Planet! The Final Showdown!

ドラゴンボール改「カイ」 Season 2

Rejoin Goku and his friends in a series of cosmic battles! Toei has redubbed, recut, and cleaned up the animation of the original 1989 animated series. The show's story arc has been refined to better follow the comic book series on which it is based. The show also features a new opening and ending. In the series, martial artist Goku, and his various friends, battle increasingly powerful enemies to defend the world against evil. Can Earth's defender defeat demons, aliens, and other villains?

Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Animation, Action & Adventure, Comedy

Networks: Fuji TV

Release: 2009-10-11

Status: Ended

Episode: 158 Episodes

Duration: 26 min

Quality: HD

Rating: 5.6

Season : 0
Season : 1
Season : 2
Season : 3
Season : 4
Season : 5
Season : 6
Season : 7