Server 1
Episode 1 : The Seal is Broken!? Gohan's Kamehame-Ha of Resistance Episode 2 : Straightaway Into Despair? The Terror of Majin Buu Episode 3 : Turn Into Candy! A Hungry Majin's Bizarre Power! Episode 4 : I Will Deal With the Majin! Vegeta's Final Mortal Combat! Episode 5 : For His Beloved Ones... The End of the Proud Warrior! Episode 6 : A Nightmare Revisited: The Immortal Monster Majin Buu! Episode 7 : A Secret Plan to Defeat Buu! Its Name is Fusion Episode 8 : Found! A Faint Ray of Hope - Awaken, Warriors! Episode 9 : Find the Nuisances: Babidi's Retaliation Begins! Episode 10 : A Time of Trials! Lay Hold of Legendary Powers! Episode 11 : Hold Majin Buu in Check! Limit - Super Saiyan 3! Episode 12 : True Worth Beginning to Show - The Treacherous Buu! Episode 13 : Silly Looking? Drilling the Fusion Pose! Episode 14 : Bye-bye, Everyone! Goku Returns to the Next World Episode 15 : Gohan Located! Intensive Training in the World of the Kais! Episode 16 : Birth of a Merged Superwarrior! His Name is Gotenks! Episode 17 : Who Will Defeat Majin Buu? The Mightiest of Men Moves Out!! Episode 18 : The Powering Up Continues? Super Gotenks is Achieved! Episode 19 : Do Your Best, Kakarot! You Are No. 1!! Episode 20 : A One Minute Battle - Vegeta's Life-risking Stall Tactics! Episode 21 : A Secret Plan Comes Together in a Flash - Please Grant These Two Wishes! Episode 22 : Give Me Energy! We'll Make a Huge Spirit Bomb!! Episode 23 : The Savior of the World is You! Everyone's Spirit Bomb is Completed!! Episode 24 : Son Goku is the Strongest After All!! Majin Buu is Annihilated Episode 25 : Peace Has Returned. It's Time to Party! Episode 26 : And So, After 10 Years... The First World Martial Arts Tournament in a Long Time!" Episode 27 : Even Stronger! Goku's Dream Never Ends!!

ドラゴンボール改「カイ」 Season 6

As Goku and Vegeta land blow after blow in their brutal duel, an enormous amount of energy is transferred to Majin Buu. And despite Gohan's valiant efforts, the monster reaches full power faster than anyone could have predicted. With the ancient evil awakened and free to wreak havoc across the planet, the Z Fighters must give everything they've got to put Buu back to bed for good.

Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Animation, Action & Adventure, Comedy

Networks: Fuji TV

Release: 2014-08-10

Status: Ended

Episode: 263 Episodes

Duration: 26 min

Quality: HD

Rating: 5.3

Season : 0
Season : 1
Season : 2
Season : 3
Season : 4
Season : 5
Season : 6
Season : 7