Server 1
Episode 92 : Alabasta's Hero and a Ballerina on the Ship! Episode 93 : Off to the Desert Kingdom! The Rain-Summing Powder and the Rebel Army! Episode 94 : The Heroes Reunion! His Name is Fire Fist Ace! Episode 95 : Ace and Luffy! Hot Emotions and Brotherly Bonds! Episode 96 : Erumalu, The City of Green and the Kung Fu Dugongs!! Episode 97 : Adventure in the Country of Sand! The Monsters that Live in the Scorching Land! Episode 98 : Enter the Desert Pirates! The Men Who Live Freely! Episode 99 : False Fortitude! Camu, Rebel Soldier at Heart! Episode 100 : Rebel Warrior Koza! The Dream Vowed to Vivi! Episode 101 : Showdown in a Heat Haze! Ace vs. the Gallant Scorpion! Episode 102 : Ruins and Lost Ways! Vivi, Her Friends, and the Country's Form! Episode 103 : Spiders Café at 8 o'Clock! The Enemy Leaders Gather! Episode 104 : Luffy vs. Vivi! The Tearful Vow to Put Friends on the Line! Episode 105 : The Battlefront of Alabasta! Rainbase, the City of Dreams! Episode 106 : The Trap of Certain Defeat! Storming Raindinners! Episode 107 : Operation Utopia Commences! The Swell of Rebellion Stirs! Episode 108 : The Terrifying Banana Gators and Mr. Prince! Episode 109 : The Key to a Great Comeback Escape! The Wax-Wax Ball! Episode 110 : Merciless Mortal Combat! Luffy vs. Crocodile! Episode 111 : Dash For a Miracle! Alabasta Animal Land! Episode 112 : Rebel Army vs. Royal Army! Showdown at Alubarna! Episode 113 : Alubarna Grieves! The Fierce Captain Karoo! Episode 114 : Sworn on a Friend's Dream! The Battle of Molehill, Block 4! Episode 115 : Big Opening Day Today! The Copy-Copy Montage! Episode 116 : Transformed into Nami! Bon Clay's Rapid-Fire Ballet Kenpo! Episode 117 : Nami's Cyclone Advisory! Clima Takt Burst! Episode 118 : Secret Passed Down in the Royal Family! The Ancient Weapon Pluton! Episode 119 : Secret of Powerful Swordplay! Ability to Cut Steel and the Rhythm Things Have! Episode 120 : The Battle is Over! Koza Raises the White Flag! Episode 121 : Where Vivi's Voice Gets Heard! The Hero Descends! Episode 122 : Sand Croc and Water Luffy! The Second Round of the Duel Episode 123 : That Looks Croc-ish! Luffy, Run to the Royal Tomb! Episode 124 : The Nightmare Draws Near! This is the Sand-Sand Clan's Secret Base! Episode 125 : Magnificent Wings! My Name is Pell, Guardian Deity of the Country! Episode 126 : I Will Surpass You! Rain Falls in Alabasta! Episode 127 : A Farewell to Arms! Pirates and Different Ideas of Justice! Episode 128 : The Pirates' Banquet and Operation Escape from Alabasta! Episode 129 : It All Started On That Day! Vivi Tells the Story of Her Adventure! Episode 130 : Scent of Danger! The Seventh Member is Nico Robin!

ワンピース Season 4

Years ago, the fearsome pirate king Gol D. Roger was executed, leaving a huge pile of treasure and the famous "One Piece" behind. Whoever claims the "One Piece" will be named the new pirate king. Monkey D. Luffy, a boy who consumed one of the "Devil's Fruits", has it in his head that he'll follow in the footsteps of his idol, the pirate Shanks, and find the One Piece. It helps, of course, that his body has the properties of rubber and he's surrounded by a bevy of skilled fighters and thieves to help him along the way. Monkey D. Luffy brings a bunch of his crew followed by, Roronoa Zoro, Nami, Usopp, Sanji, Tony-Tony Chopper, Nico Robin, Franky, and Brook. They will do anything to get the One Piece and become King of the Pirates!

Genre: Action & Adventure, Comedy, Animation

Networks: Fuji TV


Status: Returning Series

Episode: 874 Episodes

Duration: 25 min

Quality: HD

Rating: 7.7

Season : 0
Season : 1
Season : 2
Season : 3
Season : 4
Season : 5
Season : 6
Season : 7
Season : 8
Season : 9
Season : 10
Season : 11
Season : 12
Season : 13
Season : 14
Season : 15
Season : 16
Season : 17
Season : 18
Season : 19