Server 1
Season : 1

비밀과 거짓말 2018

Han Woo-Jung (Seo Hae-Won) has a bright personality. She is betrayed by her best friend Shin Hwa-Kyung (Oh Seung-A). Because of the betrayal, Han Woo-Jung's life is ruined. Han Woo-Jung keeps pursuing her dream and never loses hope.

Genre: Drama

Networks: MBC

Release: 2018-06-25

Status: Returning Series

Episode: 120 Episodes

Duration: 35 min

Quality: HD

Rating: 6